Contact Us

CORPORATE & MANUFACTURING OFFICE

5555 16th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
319.396.7336 Phone
319.396.2462 Fax
info@ceipacer.com

Owner & Dir. of Sales & Service (International)

Jim Ross

jross@ceipacer.com

Owner & Dir. of Operations

Jim Stoelk

 

Owner & Dir. of Engineering & Admin

Dan McDowell

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Manager  (International)

Roger Malin

rmalin@ceipacer.com

     319-396-7336 Ext. 2

Sales Representative

Ray Zajic

rzajic@ceipacer.com

    417-761-2609

Sales Representative

Sonny Eischens

seischens@ceipacer.com

    651-319-2751

Sales Representative

Mark Meyer

mmeyer@ceipacer.com

    319-804-5874

Sales Representative

Justin Schulenberg

jschulenberg@ceipacer.com

    712-540-9626
 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Service Manager

Cliff Pool

cpool@ceipacer.com

 

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Parts Manager

Jeff Young

jyoung@ceipacer.com

Click Here to Find a Representative Near You