Contact Us

CORPORATE & MANUFACTURING OFFICE

5555 16th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
319.396.7336 Phone
319.396.2462 Fax
info@ceipacer.com

Owner & Dir. of Sales & Service (International)

Jim Ross

jross@ceipacer.com

Owner & Dir. of Operations

Jim Stoelk

 

Owner & Dir. of Engineering & Admin

Dan McDowell

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Manager  (International)

Roger Malin

rmalin@ceipacer.com

     319-396-7336 Ext. 3917

Sales Representative

Ray Zajic

rzajic@ceipacer.com

    417-761-2609

Sales Representative

Sonny Eischens

seischens@ceipacer.com

    651-319-2751

Sales Representative

Justin Schulenberg

jschulenberg@ceipacer.com

    712-540-9626

Sales Representative 

Cliff Pool

cpool@ceipacer.com

    319-329-1430

Sales Representative                       

Brad Cutler     

bcutler@ceipacer.com

     515-505-4099

Sales Representative                       

Bryan DeKock     

bdekock@ceipacer.com

     219-216-3254

Service Manager

Kenny Riesenberg

kriesenberg@ceipacer.com

     712-790-7313
 

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Parts Department

 

parts@ceipacer.com

     319-396-7336 ext. 502

Click Here to Find a Representative Near You